













































































































Kentisbeare Cricket Club. Whiteway Cup Winners Monday August 29 1988

Back: Fred Heale, Dave Goff, John Parkin, Alan Parsons, Stephen Ryan, Bill Wright, Susie Gillet, Nigel Gillet, Marcus Scott

Front: Paul Jillings, Phil Chappell, John McCarten, Tony Howe, Mark Shaw, Rob Lane



Bradninch 1st XI being presented with the Heathcoat Cup after their 1976 success. (left to right): Dave Langdon, Roy Nott, Dave Shaw, Kenny Freeman, Dave Retter (Capt), Gary Hancock, John Freeman, Dave Mitchell, Terry Newall, Mike Foan, Derrick Foan.































































































































































